Committed To Excellence – The Best Products, The Best Service, The Best Value




Members at a Glance

As a co-operative vendor association firmly established in the food service and hospitality industries, our customers value our leadership, customer-centered business platform and ability to seamlessly provide a complete range of services including:

Agri Exotic Trading
Wholesale Fruits & Vegetables
www.agriexotic.com
(Pat Murphy)
Phone: 973-546-8601
Cell: 973-632-2448
pat@agriexotic.com

D’Artagnan
Specialty Meats and Mushrooms
www.dartagnan.com
(Jack Faherty)
Phone: 908-409-2033
Cell: 917-543-5801
jackf@dartagnan.com

Jay-Hill Repairs
Restaurant Equipment Repair
www.jayhillrepairs.com
(Jennifer Brody)
Phone: (973-575-9145 Ext. 827
jbrody@jayhillrepairs.com

Micros
Computer Systems – Point of Sale
www.microsnyc.com
(Dennis Soule)
Phone: 201-866-1000, ext 231
Cell: 551-655-0992
dsoule@microsnyc.com

Studio 1200
Architecture & Design
www.studio1200.com
(Sandee Markwith)
Phone: 973-376-5111
sam@studio1200.com

Wayne Meat Corp.
Meats
(Marty Powers)
Phone: 973-835-0211
Cell: (973) 420-0049
waynemeatcorp@aol.com

Delaney Restaurant Realty
Restaurant Real Estate Brokerage
www.delaneyrestaurantrealty.com
(Tim Delaney)
Cell: 201-602-4649
timd1119@aol.com

Dinova
Expense Account Dininig
www.dinova.com
(Karri Meyers)
Phone: 732-241-9610
kmeyers@dinova.com

Handy Store Fixtures
Store Equipment / Packaging
www.handystorefixtures.com
(Steven Di Orio)
Phone: 908-474-1343
stevendiorio@handystorefixtures.com

Law Coffee Co.
Coffee, Espresso & Tea
www.lawcoffee.com
(David W. Mendez)
Phone: 973-344-2270
dwmendez@lawcoffee.com

PowerPage
Website Design & Development
www.powerpg.com
(Anna Lange)
Phone: 973-584-0174
anna@powerpg.com

True & Associates
Restaurant Insurance
www.trueassoc.com
(Frank Purdue)
Phone: 908-232-0760
fjpurdue@trueassoc.com

York Building Services, Inc.
Commercial Cleaning Contractor
www.yorkbuildingservices.com
(Robert Rivadeneira)
Office: 855-443-YORK
Cell: 917-414-0393

Diamond Elite
Major Card Brand Payment Processing
www.diamondelitems.com
(Jason Baker)
Cell Phone: (845) 642-5885
Office: (973) 320-5740
Office Fax: (973) 860-1140
jason@diamondelite-de.com

Dover Contracting
General Contractor – Restaurants
www.doverconstruction.com
(Shane Ohlsson)
Phone: 609-698-4555
Cell: 609-661-9953
sohlsson@doverconstruction.com

Monarch Seafood
Seafood
(Reba Monisoff)
Phone: 201-333-1003
Cell: 845-548-1516
Rudy.Monarchsfd@aol.com

Sea Breeze 
Premium Beverages on Tap
www.seabreezesyrups.com
(Steve Sanders)
Phone: 800-732-2733
info@seabreezesyrups.com

Victory Pest Solutions
Pest Control
www.victoryoverpests.com
(Len Oppenberg)
Phone: 855-299-7378
len@victoryoverpests.com

Waste Management
Trash Removal and Recycling
www.wm.com
(Nick Peloso)
Cell: 973-600-0902
npeloso@wm.com


Revolutionize your business operations – and maximize your profitability – with full service business solutions, brought to you by the Metro Restaurant Experts Association

Contact Us

Request Information

1 + 10 =