Committed To Excellence – The Best Products, The Best Service, The Best Value




Members at a Glance

As a co-operative vendor association firmly established in the food service and hospitality industries, our customers value our leadership, customer-centered business platform and ability to seamlessly provide a complete range of services including:

Cleanslate Group
Warewash
www.cleanslategrp.com
(Wally Waldron)
Phone: 1-866-510-8080 ext. 500
wwaldron@cleanslategrp.com

Jay-Hill Repairs
Restaurant Equipment Repair
www.jayhillrepairs.com
(David Mazer)
Phone: 973-575-9145
davidmazer@jayhillrepairs.com

PowerPage
Website Design & Development
www.powerpg.com
(Anna Lange)
Phone: 973-584-0174
anna@powerpg.com

Tri-State Carbonation Service
Bulk CO2
www.tcsco2.com
(Jake Rinaldo)
Phone: 908-370-5302
jrinaldo@tcsco2.com

Wayne Meat Corp.
Meats
www.waynemeatcorp.com
(Marty Powers)
Phone: 973-835-0211
Cell: (973) 420-0049
waynemeatcorp@aol.com

Delaney Restaurant Realty
Restaurant Real Estate Brokerage
www.delaneyrestaurantrealty.com
(Tim Delaney)
Cell: 201-602-4649
timd@delaneyrestaurantrealty.com

Law Coffee Co.
Coffee, Espresso & Tea
www.lawcoffee.com
(David W. Mendez)
Phone: 973-344-2270
dwmendez@lawcoffee.com

Sea Breeze 
Premium Beverages on Tap
www.seabreezesyrups.com
(Steve Sanders)
Phone: 800-732-2733
info@seabreezesyrups.com

True & Associates
Restaurant Insurance
www.trueassoc.com
(Frank Purdue)
Phone: 908-232-0760
fjpurdue@trueassoc.com

York Building Services, Inc.
Commercial Cleaning Contractor
www.yorkbuildingservices.com
(Robert Rivadeneira)
Office: 855-443-YORK
Cell: 917-414-0393

Diamond Elite
Major Card Brand Payment Processing
www.diamondelitems.com
(Wally Waldron)
Cell: 732-239-6282
wally@diamondelitems.com

Monarch Seafood
Seafood
(Reba Monisoff)
Phone: 201-333-1003
Cell: 845-548-1516
Rudy.Monarchsfd@aol.com

Studio 1200
Architecture & Design
www.studio1200.com
(Sandee Markwith)
Phone: 973-376-5111
sam@studio1200.com

Victory Pest Solutions
Pest Control
www.victoryoverpests.com
(Len Oppenberg)
Phone: 855-299-7378
len@victoryoverpests.com


Revolutionize your business operations – and maximize your profitability – with full service business solutions, brought to you by the Metro Restaurant Experts Association

Contact Us

Request Information

4 + 1 =